Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term

Half Term

End of Term

Monday 6th January 17th February Monday 30th March
Tuesday 7th January 18th February Tuesday 31st March
Wednesday 8th January 19th February Wednesday 1st April
Thursday 9th January 20th February Thursday 2nd April
Friday 10th January 21st February Friday 3rd April
Saturday 11th January 22nd February Saturday 4th April

 

“Warm private pool in idyllic rural location”