01962 773 740

Swim School Term Dates

Summer Term 2024

Here are the term times for the School of Dolphins swimming classes in Hampshire.

Start of Term

Half Term

Last day of Term

Monday 15th April 27th May Monday 15th July
Tuesday 16th April 28th May Tuesday 9th July
Wednesday 17th April 29th May Wednesday 10th July
Thursday 18th April 30th May Thursday 11th July
Friday 19th April 31st May Friday 12th July
Saturday 20th April 1st June Saturday 13th July

Autumn Term 2024

Start of Term

Half Term

Last day of Term

Monday 9th September 28th October Monday 2nd December
Tuesday 10th September 29th October Tuesday 3rd December
Wednesday 11th September 30th October Wednesday 4th December
Thursday 12th September 31st October Thursday 5th December
Friday 13th September 1st November Friday 6th December
Saturday 14th September 2nd November Saturday 7th December

“Warm private pool in idyllic rural location”

Follows coved 19 rules whilst helping youngsters to learn to swim

Denis Hallett

I love this place. My son has swum here for a year. It's really small and intimate and the teacher is very much focused on the teaching. 4 in a class so there is plenty of one on one time. Great for little ones taking their first strokes.

Copyright © 2024 School of Dolphins  |  All Rights Reserved
School of Dolphins
The Maples
Suttonwood Lane
Bighton
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9SG

t: 01962 773 740
e: enquiries@schoolofdolphins.co.uk